Contact Us
When enquiring about a specific event, please include the Event Name (and Event Number, if known) in all correspondence.
 
Anaheim -- Los Angeles
 
Kelly Putich, General Manager
715 Hundley Way
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: (714) 985-1480
Fax: (714) 985-1481
 
anaheim@edlen.com
Baltimore
 
Diane DeBarros, General Manager
1 West Pratt St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 649-7321
Fax: (410) 649-7327
 
baltimore@edlen.com
Chicago
 
Eddie Rosales, Operations Manager
4255 W. 43rd St.
Chicago, IL 60632
Phone: (312) 674-1100
Fax: (312) 873-3864
 
chicago@edlen.com
Cleveland
 
Steve Mariakis, General Manager
1 St. Clair Ave. SE
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 928-1540
Fax: (216) 928-1541
 
cleveland@edlen.com
Ft. Lauderdale
 
Vanessa Alenier, General Manager
1950 E. Eisenhower Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 765-5950
Fax: (954) 779-6803
 
ftlauderdale@edlen.com
Las Vegas
 
Liz Henry, General Manager
6705 S. Eastern Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 385-6911
Fax: (702) 385-1810
 
lasvegas@edlen.com
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
 
Will Hyun, General Manager
3970 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 322-5707
Fax: (702) 318-8220
 
mandalaybay@edlen.com
Miami
 
Vanessa Alenier, General Manager
16110 NW 13th Ave.
Miami, FL 33169-5712
Phone: (305) 623-5335
Fax: (305) 623-5337
 
miami@edlen.com
Orlando
 
Keri Burns, Director of Sales
2456 Commerce Park Dr., Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: (407) 854-9991
Fax: (407) 854-9992
 
orlando@edlen.com
Reno
 
Jim Venti, General Manager
840 E. Greg St.
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 853-5999
Fax: (775) 853-3999
 
reno@edlen.com
San Antonio
 
Gary Gillis, General Manager
5811 La Colonia
San Antonio, TX 78218
Phone: (210) 662-9450
Fax: (210) 662-9640
 
sanantonio@edlen.com
San Diego
 
Heidi Alcantara, General Manager
1844 Imperial Ave.
San Diego, CA 92102
Phone: (619) 696-6625
Fax: (619) 696-7762
 
sandiego@edlen.com
San Francisco
 
Dan Concepcion, General Manager
129 Sylvester Rd.
S. San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: (650) 225-0900
Fax: (650) 225-0900
 
sanfrancisco@edlen.com
Seattle -- Lynnwood
 
Elizabeth Brostrom, General Manager
5931 S. 4th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: (206) 781-2411
Fax: (206) 781-2270
 
seattle@edlen.com
St. Louis
 
Mike Wickens, General Manager
701 Convention Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: (314) 342-5324
Fax: (314) 342-5384
 
stlouis@edlen.com
 
 
To report an issue with our site, please send a detailed description of the problem to: Edlen Help